People Attend College Or University For Many Different Reasons (for Example, New Experiences, Career Preparation, Increased Knowledge). Why Do You Think People Attend College Or University? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

The aims of people for attending university or college depend on their behaviors, favorites, circumstances and so on. These factors make the reasons of entering university. Among these reasons, preparing for job and increase knowledge are two important factors.

First, nowadays, along with technology advances, many companies need professional employees and well educated people who handle the works and come up with the improvements. Some of machines in the factories are run just by experts that can repair them as well. Most people who have high educational degrees have unique ideas and have the ability to use new technologies at work. Today, having and also correct using new technologies and being updated is essential to compete in global market. For example, in my major, electrical engineering, having updated information about new algorithms of system planning or advanced measuring information is crucial to work in distribution companies and do beneficial research that help these companies to reduce their losses.

Another reason to attend college or university is increasing knowledge. People in the university passes different courses that sometimes in their life may be useful. For me, in addition to reading books, having variety of courses cause me to get informed or at least made me eager to research about different cases. More over, when a person go to university, he/she has the opportunity to get familiar with new people and uses their information. As well, align with new advances make our life easier. as an example: using on line shops or using electronic banking services.

When people have better information and attitude of their world, they can easily communicate with others. In addition, be aware of new instruments helps people to live convenient. This is the reason why some people attend universities in old ages. Using new technologies like internet and so on make them happier and fresh.

It must be said as a conclusion that finding a job and increasing information are the most important reasons people attend universities. Other factors, for instance, new experience are considered as second level reasons. In my opinion, other factors are subsets of these two reasons.