When choosing a place to live, what do you consider most important-location, size, style, number of rooms, types of rooms, or other features? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Choosing a place to live is one of the important decisions that every one have to take. Many factors are involved and every one has its own opinion. for me, location and the price in the house are important.

I have to go to work every day morning. there fore, the distance between my house and company should be as short as it possible. because i want to walk to my work or at least take a bus. Also, having shopping centers near my house is an other important factor that i should consider.

I spend a lot of time in my house. reading books, watching TV, cooking, sewing and so on. just at weekends i can go to picnic or visit my parent. there fore, the space of my house is important for me. If the light of the house is enough, it effects my morals and make me happy. having a pleasant rooms, beautiful furniture and flowers inside the rooms make the house the place that you want to stay and enjoy it. So, i try to pay attention to the amount of light and the number of windows it has.

The price of the house is another important factor. I cant rent a house or buy a house in expensive places, but situation in other places near the north of the city is satisfactory. People have proper behavior, the apartments are beautiful and convenient, streets and alleys are clean and many shopping centers for clothes or foods are located there, so, these places are appropriate and i can afford.

The number of rooms and their sizes are not really important and i don't care it. I believe that living in a small but beautiful house is more enjoyable than big houses. Location and price are two factors that include other features.