When choosing a place to live, what do you consider most important-location, size, style, number of rooms, types of rooms, or other features? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

When you choosing a place to live there is a lot of factors which you have to take into account. It’s not an easy process and every person defines some most important for him features to make a choice, such as location, number of rooms and so on. But despite the difficulty of choosing a place to live I have three most important characteristics which I pay attention: location, size, price.

First of all, I look for a place which will be near enough to my university where I studying, because it provides some benefits. Generally, not so distant place from university allow to save money because you have not use a public transport every day or use taxi. Moreover, it saves a lot of time. For example, two my friends live and studying in Moscow, but one of them usually spends almost hour or even more to get to university across the whole city, when the other lives in dormitories near the university and spend about fifteen minutes to get to campus.

Secondly, I pay attention on size of the apartment. I think that you shouldn’t choose huge flats with two or three rooms, because, for example, you have to spend a lot of resources for just keep it clean. Usually I live with my parents in medium size apartment with two rooms and it easy to spend all day to make apartment clean. For example, when I was in other city in last month and did my part-time job, I lived in small one room apartment. It was easy and fast to made room clean because apartment is three time less than my home apartment.

Thirdly, price for apartment is important for me. You can find an ideal apartment which will be close enough to you work or university with perfect room size but you can’t buy it because you haven’t enough money for her. As a result, you should variate some characteristics such as location, size and others important features for you which can allow you to find another good one flat.

In conclusion I would like to say that I strongly believe that most important feature when you choosing a place to live is price. You always have to start from defining the range of prices which will be affordable for you and try to find a good one flat using other specific characteristics.