In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools Which would you prefer Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

As far as I concern, People have been debating the pros and cons of the statement that studying at home or going to school for education. Technology can change everything, but it can't replace the education environment as we get through the school. From my personal vie point, I strongly believe that each student should go to the school for the two reasons. My two rationales are as follows.

First of all, School will give you an opportunity to communicate with other students and teachers as well. There are so many thins that you can't always get an answer through the internet. You will get better idea with group discussion or asking teacher. I will take my personal example to illustrate this, When I was in the college, I had an opportunity to choose online classes vs attend a class in the university. I took online classes. I thought that way I could save money as I was not spending money for transportation. As my personal experience, I missed my friends and professors. Sometimes, I had many questions that I tried to get an answers through internet. I never found satisfactory answers. If I will get an opportunity to go back to school again, I would like to attend the classes rather than using online education.

The another reason is that Education in the school provide you to use teaches knowledge. Students get really good answers from teacher's personal experience and knowledge that you will never find this type of answers anywhere in the book or online. To illustrate this, I will give you an example. When I took my Gross anatomy class, I had questions regarding Biceps muscle anatomy. I used internet to get an idea. I got brief idea. Next day, I had class for the anatomy and we had practicals on the same day. I asked my professor the same questions and she explained me about the biceps muscle in detain at the practical lab.

Some people might asset that they can get benefit from the technology with saving some money and time. That's true. I think everything has their own pros and cons. According to survey recently released by the federal research center, More than two thirds of people agree with school is the best place to get knowledge and education.

All In all, School needs to be considered positively in terms of getting education with fun. It not just means to communicate with students, But also means that you can use teacher's knowledge. In general, I wholeheartedly believe that the very first thing we should do now is to admit the importance of education in the school as the key to open the door of our bleak future.