In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

As far as I concern, People have been debating the pros and cons of the statement that teenagers can work while studying. A job plays an important role in everyone's life. Work will get an opportunity to balance personal and professional life. From My personal view point, I strongly agree with the youngster should work while studying together for the following two rationales.

First of all, Working with continuing education provides student an opportunity to earn money which helps them to provide some financial support. Students in the college need some financial support to pay the bills and other expenses. Take my personal example to illustrate this, I still remember the days when I came to the united states first time as an International student. As I am coming from Middle class family, My parents did not have enough money for my college. So, I had to take financial loan to complete my graduation and I also had decided to work part time while studying. That helped me for my bills, apartment rent and other expenses. Any kind of financial aid will help student to become more independent.

The another reason is that work with education will teach you about time management. Student have to manage time for the education as well as job. To illustrate this, I will take my personal example. I had applied in the pharmacy school few years ago. At the same time, I decided to get some clinical experience as well which helped me with my work. I had to take some classes and worked as a pharmacy technician at the same time. So, time was crucial for me because I had to complete some home work and had to do some house hold chores right after the school. Some days were really exhausted, But after the Graduation from pharmacy school, I was almost ready to take all responsibilities with time management skills.

Some people conflicts the idea of teenager's work during school. Some people strongly believe that during the school, young students should concentrate on the study rather than diverting mind towards job. This Idea has it's own advantages. According to a survey released by the federal research center, More than two thirds of people agreed to work while studying.

All in all, Work while studying needs to be considered positively in terms of promoting not only opportunity to make money, but also means to learn time management and socialization skills. In general, I wholeheartedly believe that the very first thing we should do now is to admit the importance of financial support during education as the key to open the door of our bleak future.