Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to

As far as I concern, People have been debating about the pros and cons of the ways of parent's spend their time with children. Spending a valuable time is very crucial now days because of busy life for parents and kids as well. Everyday, People is busy with work and meantime children are busy at school. Some people would like to spend their valuable time with playing games and sports with children, other group do not agree with that. I strongly agree with the first group of the people for the following two rationales.

To begin with, Any kind of game and sports can create refreshing effect on children as well parents after long stressful day with work. I think, this is a really good bonding time between family. Relaxation is as important as education to increase productivity. Anyone can get bored easily with just spending a whole day with studying. I will illustrate my personal example for this. During my school days, I used to play cricket with my father everyday which helped me to improve my grades. I was so grateful that my father understood the importance of sports and games which can help any kid to relax after the long day at school.

The another reason is that Playing sports or games can help to improve creativity of mind. I would like to mention more my view point for the playing outdoor sports mainly after the school as I am an athlete through out my life. Any kind of sport is very good exercise. Healthy mind needs healthy body. For Example, I used to play volley ball and basket ball in my college days that helped me to build up my confidence and strong physics. Also, outdoor sports is a good exercises. So, there were so many days I played volleyball in stead of going to the gym and lifting heavy weights which has higher chances to create any physical injuries.

However, some people may asset that Going over the homework and education after the school help to improve children's grades which is true too. Again, as per my view everyone has their own thinking how to provide some refreshment to their children. Recently, federal research center released a survey and two thirds of parents believe that playing sports after the school is the best refreshment kids and bonding time for the family.

All in all, I strongly consider that all kind of games create a good bonding relationship as well it helps to improve kid's stamina and physics. In genera, I wholeheartedly believe that a very first thing we should do now is to admit the importance of games or outdoor activities as the key to open the door of our bleak future.