In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay (version two).

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, individuals have been willing to live as long as it is possible. Nowadays, human beings live longer than before, and there are assorted kinds of reasons, which are related to this events. Among its countless reasons, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the fact that technology as well as science have been improved very much. Because of this improvement, almost all diseases can be detected at their first levels, and be treated immediately. To shed more light on this matter, the noteworthy statistics revealed by a recently conducted research in the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) shown that above 90 percent of sicknesses and their causes are well known.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about this importance that in the present time, there are a host of facilities, such as healthcare centers, which have eased our lives, in nearly all cities. For instance, people can check their health regularly by going to a healthcare center. On the contrary, in the past, individuals did not have easy access to these centers since the number of such centers were very low, and they did not exist in all areas. Therefore, a large number of people would have to commute long distances to reach a healthcare facility. their diseases did not identify in many cases.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, there are several proofs that why people are living more than before. Genuinely, not only is the diagnosis of the illnesses easier than the past but also human beings’ lives are facilitated. Consequently, these reasons briefly vindicate this assertion that why the length of people’s lives has been improved.