A government should focus its budget more on young children education than universities

I totally disagree young children’s education needs more budget from a government. I insist this fund is supposed to put on universities.

Young children education does matter for a kid whose characters have not been patterned finally and should be carved for a long time. But an enough number of money has it possessed. Those parents offer Money, then the government offers Money, investment and donation from whole society offers Money. All Money there is. However, it is not going to the end. Policies provide their school lands cheap and remarkable, traffic laws with special roads and guards of their safety of food and lives. What about universities with all resources flow to a place like kindergarten? Its shorts of researches, professors’ salary, equipments for academics and teaching, these face the increasing number of students. What’s more, comparing to young children the graduated have to settle some problems themselves. Their family might make all their efforts to send them to the college for many of them. But still the way extends ahead and they must go ahead. If there are sponsored projects that drive from whichever provided to young children education above, college students will live easier and focus on their major with complete concentration. `

As for a government, its budget is more worthy to be used for college students for the reason that it is the high-quality college education supports the normal operation of the entire society as the bridge connecting the campus and the society. Whereas for primary education children’s behavior patterns, thinking modes and things like these would be altered in the long period of time by any accident possibly. Whatever the education does, there are a lot of causes unpredictable and inevitable-mostly derive from these seeds own-leading young trees grow out of our expectation. On the other hand this indeterminacy is less when investment is put on the university students.