Has human harmed the Earth or made it a better place?

Earth is the most important planet in universal because of its condition for the existence of life. In this matter, a question raised about whether human harms this pretty plant or not? Although some people believe that human activity improves the quality of life on earth, I think this kind of activity damages the earth. I will delve some reason to support my opinion.

The first noteworthy point is that the advanced industry leads to the consumption of fuel, which makes an increase in carbon dioxide during centuries. Now, we have a polluted planet, which is a threat to every existence in the world. The Global organization brings witnesses to support the extinction of some births and other fauna in the pol due to pollution. We as a human are not the only creature in the world and we must keep it clean for others since the circulation of nature won't mix up. That means if a kind of animal fade away from the earth, it will cause important damage to the earth, which all comes from pollution produced by humans.

Furthermore, the excessive use of staples such as oils and wood triggers a big shortage of nature. For example, by using the woods of jangles the earth will counter with soil erosion. Consequently, this destroys so many types of plants and effects independently the climate. Additionally, it decreases irrigation, which causes the earth changes to a desert. That is why I believe human changes the world.

To sum up, not only humans could not change the earth to a better world, but also cause serious damage to the earth. I believe people around the world should take care of their planet. Politics and scientists must think to solve this difficulty.