Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the civilized and modernized society the concepy of friendship state in the high stage of other relationship. it is inevitably that firenship make the fundamental comunication in our life. A plethora of people possesses the idio that maintain friendship with a small number of people have positive effectioan rather than attending in a variaty of group. Although having firends in any walk in our life have advantages, I strongly believe that

I believe that having a small number of friends will help us to improve our happiness or our quality of our life. I will delve resons to delicate my idea as subsequent paragraph.

The first sqisite reaon that I would like to mention is that large number of relationship reqires a plentiful times. For example I remember when I was in high school every member of my class were my friends. accordingly, I wast my time with my friends.I would like to stressed that I couldn't find time for my assighnment, In this regard I failded in my exam. beside, I was never be intimate with them since they were just my firend to saying joks or sparetime. I would were more successfulin my career had I just a few firend.

whereas, my classmate consentrat on their lesson I jost past my time to be acceptible by them.

Another noteworthy reason which support this opinion is that, as an idiom which is saied a friend in need a firend indeed, If we have a little goup of duddies, we could sit infront of them vent our emotional and be free that a person which sand in front of ous dosn't heart or misunderstood from our talk. I drew my own experience. I have a firend from high school whenever i spend time with her I never find who the time pass we have alot common interest and I am alway happy besides her.

To put it briefly, I would like mention that you can have a variety of people inside, but you might not be happy and always see your lonyless. accordingly, I resist that people should have a smal group of friends that help them to improve thire life rather than wast time.