It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In the civilized and modernized society, it is axiomatic that people around the world tied to each other. A plethora of people possesses the conviction that knowing about events around the world will affect our daily life. whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. I firmly believe that we must understand what is going around us to improve our direction of life. In the following, I am going to delve into the most outstanding reason to advocate my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the news around the world will affect other countries and consequently to every individual's life. I would like to start with the economy. Since all the countries around the world tied together economically, so every little change would present a huge effect on other countries. For example, I live in a country with having an oily economy that means the government manage the country by money earning by sailing oils and gas. In this matter, when other countries, for example, the united state strat to increase their oil production. As a result, the price of oil will decrease. Accordingly, my country goes to inflation in this situation which is caused a drop in income to every individual. it should be stressed that the effect of butterfly theory will apply situations.

another noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that, As we are living in an increasingly developed society, immigration have taken place in all society. it can give rise that every family has a relative in another country. As a result, every family should be worried about the event that happens around the world. I have a sister who immigrates to the united states. last year the president of us impose a new low for iranian immigration which didn't let to a relative of iranian immigration to fly and visit their family. I was so sad because I missed my sister a lot, besides she was going to have a baby. By and large, it is established beyond doubt that every person around the world depends on what happened in other societies.

To put it briefly, all enumerated reasons lead us to the conclusion that it is important to know events happening around the words because it will affect direct or undirect on our life.