In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

As technology has increasingly developed, people struggle to find the best career. In the long past ago, children continue their parent's job since they hadn’t a large variety of chosen. furthermore, the parent can affect directly on their children destiny, and the children are condemned to be a farmer or be a son of an aristocratic family and help the parents to govern their asset. During the era, humans have been changed this inertia and every child can make a big decision in their life and have less dependency on their parents. Besides, the parent has a lower role in the career of their children. I will open a great point of view to explain the reason that causes to fade parent’s role in their children's careers.

I could point out, first of all, the united nations (un) impose directly force on government that the primary and secondary schools should be free of charge for every child around the world. this means that children whether those are in poverty position in the society or those growing up in a wealthy situation are equally educated. In the matter of fact, the family that are below poverty level, parents couldn’t aggregate the information in order to help their children in the scope of their future. For this purpose, children should gather information to construct their future. furthermore those who was growing in a family that parent have a high position I the society, should investigate their own destiny by less interface of their parent due to there is so many occupation that parent haven’t no imagination about the construction of them.

Second, there is no doubt that parent has role in the thoughts of their adolescent, but the society play key role in training them. there is a plenty group in the society that penetrate to the mind of children and can be more influence to do versa of parent’s idea. For instance, today peers are more closely to each other rather than before because the parent have constantly time to spend with their children so there learn a lot from each other.

To recapitulate, all mentioned before illustrate that parent fade to make a destiny for their children and nowadays, by improving the technology young people gain a lot of information in some case more than their parent which are adequate for making a decision for whole life.