Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the civilized and modernized society, the history of every culture will be one of the most important values in the world. Today it is axiomatic that every society must back to their history to learn a way to improve their life. A plethora of people possesses the conviction that history must be one of the courses which should be studied despite the major of the student field, besides they find a more positive effect. Whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. Although some believe that students must concentrate on their own lesson, I believe that every member of society must have a great concept of knowing their own history. In follows, I am going to aptly delve into the most outstanding reason to advocate my point of view.

The fist exquisite point to be mentioned is that history is a basic matter if every culture. In order to be successful and live effectively man should know from their culture because every individual belongs to a culture and more in history which must familiar with to improve the ability of good living. For example, learning about our ancestor that means leaning the way of their life also learning their experience help us to make fundamental of our life. I remember when I study about the revolution in my country, I realized that we are not a kind of society that cruelty and tyrant dominate on them. men of my country stood in front of the enemy for eight years and take their destiny in own hand. The important point here is that this story learns me to stand in front of problems and work hard to solve them. Consequently, I would not succeed in my career had I not study the history of my country.

Accordingly, I should be stressed that history has roots in people's spirits.

Another noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that as a psychological view by learning history students train their brains. Moreover, noteworthy statistics reveal that the number of neurons used by brian in the time in which man learns history increased and the brain start to be more active. Accordingly, it improves the productivity of the brain.

To put it briefly, history is based on the culture of the country and it will improve the ability of the student in future life.