Has TV destroyed our life?

TV is humans one of the best invention ever. It is already part of our life. Ever since television appeared in our life, we have faced big changes. However, television has impact on people’s behavior not only positive, but negative too.

Since television appeared in our life, we love spending our time by watching kinds of movies and TV shows. Besides, television plays important role on most people’s life, because usually their life is boring without it. On the other hand, television is one the most popular entertainment and young couples love to go to romantic movies on weekends.

Secondly, television of the fastest way to announce the news and political changes. In addition, people love to follow the latest fashion and TV is always best option. The latest news around the world everyday on television from morning, but still the most popular one is advertising. Companies are spending millions of dollars to advertise their products and their products on TV every day. Therefore, many people have movie heroes and they watch their films with a great passion.

Thirdly, despite all the revolutionary changes of our life, still television has negative impact on people’s life. Since television appeared in our life, people started being less active. For example, young generation used to play different active games before television invented. Now they just prefer to watch movies and comics, as a result they do not growth up strong as their parents used to growth up. In addition, people used to sleep more, before the television appeared. With invention of television, people started to produce different kinds of fantastic movies that have negative impact on young people’s minds. For example, bringing back from the death, like it is temporary.

Television is still one of the human’s best invention. It is neutral for itself and depends on us how to use it. The choice is ours, if we use it correctly we can make life more easier.