Health and wellness is a growing concern for a number of people across the globe. Some people believe a well-balanced diet and exercise routine is the best way to stay healthy. Others suggest that good health has less to do with what you eat, and more to do with how you live. In other words, maintaining positive relationships with friends and family is a better way to remain healthy.

Staying healthy and maintaining well-being is one of the most important issues nowadays in all around the world. Since modern life rush brings our daily life a constant movement in order to complete our daily routine tasks, many people from different places usually do not care about their health and wellness. That is why these topics have become important concerns. I believe that having a good, well-balanced diet and doing exercise on a regular basis would help people to stay healthy and benefits their overall well-being. I will explain my reasons throughout this essay.

To begin with, there is no doubt that modern people spend less time in the kitchen by cooking and they consume more froze, ready meals comparatively to the past. Since those frozen, packed meals mostly contain many harmful chemicals to preserve the meal for a long period of time, those who consume these products oftent would threaten their health by eating these unhealthy foods. If people want to be more healthy, they should consume fewer ready-meals and replace them with fresh vegetables and fruits. For instance, according to one dietitian, one of the most essential causes of heart attacks is usually related to a bad diet. People who consume fats, white sugar and white flour are more fragile to have a heart attack particularly after the age of 40.

Secondly, sustaining a healthy way of eating by creating a good diet would not be enough. Therefore, people need to do sports and exercises. The reason for that is tremendous benefits of exercises to the individual’s body and mindset. Exercises help to boost the immune system and make people more immune to catch any diseases while affecting their mindset. For example during running people release adrenaline hormone which helps them to clear their mind on particular issues which possibly been occupying their thoughts for a long time. Additionally, doing sports and exercises help one to burn calories and therefore, lose the unwanted weight.

To conclude, nowadays maintaining a healthy lifestyle is essentially important. And I believe this is would only be possible if people follow a well-balanced healthy diet together with routine exercises.