Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live.

There is no doubt that both with and without people everything in our world is changing. However, humanity leads these changes to be negative. I feel this way for the following two reasons.

First and foremost, pollution has become a vital problem which needs to be solved as soon as it possible. Nowdays everything is polluted; air, oceans, generally all environment. Inspite of the fact that there are some organizations who tries to solve this huge problem or even nature itself tries to recover, the problem is constantly becoming unsolvable. Because of pollution there are some fish and animal species that are on the edge of becoming extinct. It affects people’s health either. in some countries because of the high level of smog people have to wear masks which will help them not to get any infection with lungs.

Secondly, no less indispensable reason is that the food we eat becomes worse. There is no shadow that the population is growing in number which is a reason of production food in great amounts. Organizations producing food in order to produce it in larger amounts use other deleterious ingridients such as paper or even plastic. This is mostly common in such countries like America or China. Of course, this can cause some diseases related to stomach. It goes without saying that no one should it such kind of food.

In addition to this, global warming is an unsolvable issue either. the ice in Artarktica is melting not only because the earth is becoming much closer to the sun, but also because of the people’s activites. And this is an undisputable fact. That’s why scientists have been searching for another planet for life for many years. However, now this idea can’t be implemented, but scientists try to do their best in order to give humanity a better place to live.

In the light of the aforementioned reasons I can vehemently declare that human activity is making the earth hazardous place to live in.