Games are as important for adults as they are for children.

All people sometimes play games especially computer games. There is no shadow that games are very interesting and can satisfect everyone. However, the question is wheter games are integral for adults or not? I am defenettaly of the opinion that games are vital for adults for the following reasons.

First of all, I think that games are integral part of getting out from stress. For instance my best friend broke up with his girlfriend. I remember that tese days were horrible for him. He couldn’t get up from his bed, he was crying all day long and even didn’t want to eat anything. He was like a dull. I couldn’t recognize him when I sow him after a week from his braking up. As a best friend I tried to help him. To be honest, I didn’t have any idea what to do in order to help him to get rid of the stress. I tried everything and nothing helped. He doesn’t even want to watch his favorite movie or to eat his favorite dish. However I found a way. I made him play a computer games. At first he didn’t want to do anything byt I made him and it helped. After a few days he began to recover. due to this experience, I strongly belive that games are one of the best ways to eliminate depression.

Secondly, thanks to games people can get rid of loneliness. Time to time people feel loneliness. it can be caused by plenty of reason. indeed, there are a myriad of solutions mot to feel lonely. However, I vehemently believe that playing games is the most beneficial way to annihilate loneliness. While playing you get that unique feeling which helps you to forget about loneliness and continue living happily.

In conclusion, in the light of the reasons mentioned above , I can surely declare that playing games is vital for adults.