To be successful at work or at school we must be creative

Some people consider that creativity is an integral part of the way that leads to success. Owing to my experience I can surely say that this is not a quite right answer

First of all, creativity is not something that everyone have. There are so many successful people who reached their goals without being creative. Indeed, creative people are very interesting, due to them we can see some movies, read some book and even researchers that wouldn’t be done without them. However, there are a myriad of uncreative successful people who reached their goals without creativeness. For instance, my cousin is not such a creative person, but he had a goal that seemed impossible for him to reach inasmuch as he wasn’t that much creative. Nevertheless was able to prove the opposite by climbing the corporate leder. And now when somebody tells me that he can’t do something just because he is not that much creative I tell him my cousin’s example.

Secondly, as I already mentioned, not everyone is inborn creative. And for those people there are several rules that they should follow in order to make a profit in their life. There are a lot of people who benefit from following the rules and live their lives without having any wish to be creative. I’m also not creative and I don’t even want to be creative since being creative is not mine. Every person is unique and he doesn’t need to be creative in order to attain his aim.

in the light of the reasons mentioned above, I can surely declare that not being creative doesn’t mean being abortive.