If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

In today's modern world, having a good job is of great importance. because not only a good job does bring us happiness, but also it could attach our life to the most sophisticated society levels. I personally adhere to the view that it is better to wait for a satisfying job rather than get immediately a secure but a low level job. The following paragraphs will elaborate more on this issue.

To start with, being interested in our career is of great importance. To be successful in upcoming years of our life, we should follow our dreams and our ultimate goals. because growing up, we become exhausted of what we do without any interest. although a secure job could bring us an array of merits, in long-term will become frustrating for us to continue some career which we are not interested in. To put this in more vivid picture, let us consider a situation in which a young man find a decent job in a bank. he is aware of his mental position and his capacity for long and mundane works. In fact, he is not able to handle a laborious task of sitting behind a desk. However, he consider that this is a well-paid job. Hence he accept it. Nevertheless after only a few years he will resign from his job, searching for a new and more exciting career, perhaps in an atelier of photography. this kind of job is his actual interest, what he really expected from his childhood. In art works he is more talented. this is, therefore, crystal clear that he should has been waited, from the first, for this artistic work.

From another point of view, the more we have patience the more we get better chance to find more rewarding jobs. In today's competitive world, it is crucial to become sophisticated in a field of work by continuing our education in higher levels in good universities. although it is possible that we find a secure job after graduation from high school, it is more sensible that in youth we continue our education to top levels to find a superior job. Due to the fact that the top-notch companies have a very competitive admission, graduated students in PhD or masters, from top ranked universities have more chance to get a job in these companies. As an in-depth study conducted in some developed countries indicated, The hefty of the people who earn a promising job in great companies in these countries are the graduated students from top 50 universities in the world. Thereby, as far as I am concerned, it is more reasonable to develop our knowledge and wait for a better job because a decent and satisfying job has a profound influence over our entire life.

Drawn upon the aforementioned reason, people should wait for a promising job because an only secure job is not enough for the whole life. Not only waiting for a satisfying job could make us happier in our future life, but also by continuing our study we can get to higher level vacancies in top-notch companies. which can make us wealthy at the end.