If people have the opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

As all we know, nowadays having a satisfactory and also secured job is very important for individuals and people always are looking to find an appropriate job for themselves.

Personally, I believe that having a satisfactory job is better than a secured job. I feel this way because of some reasons which I will explorer in the following essay:

First of all, as all we know our world and the society that we live in are developing with high pace and consequently with the improvement of the technology, every day companies are releasing new devices, applications and other things to the market in order to make the life easier and also for obtain more benefits and in result there is a severe competition between them. Accordingly, as companies are developing every day hence they need more people to work for them, so in my opinion if a person is looking for a job, if he or she search more carefully and be patient enough, finally he / she could find a satisfactory job, because as I explained earlier there is a high demand for working force.

In addition, I am of the opinion that, being satisfied in our life is very important issue especially about our career life. We spend at least 7 hours a day in our workplace and our mood in there has direct effect to our personal life. If we spend these 7 hours happily we could be more beneficial for our company and also for our family and friends. When we complement our tasks more eagerly, our output would increase a lot. Against that if we complain about our job every day and we continue that just because it’s a secure job, we would become to an emotionally sick person. My personal experiment is a compelling evidence of this: last year I decided to quit my job and start another one, after some days I had a job offer from a well-known company but actually I did not like that job but just because the company was very famous I accepted that. After a while I realized that I am not the happy and active person like before and it was because I did not like my job and I was not satisfied person while I was working them, and finally I figure out that having just a secured job does not worth and its drawbacks are considerable.

Beside all of these, I think that if people do their tasks and duties perfectly, their job security would be guaranteed.

In conclusion, according to foreheads reasons, having this opportunity to get a satisfactory job would have more beneficial for us and it worth to wait for it. Nowadays companies are seeking for new and active workforce and everyone has this chance to find an appropriated job which could result in his or happiness and productivity.