If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

I strongly believe that choosing a career is one of the most crucial decision everybody make in his or life. The job that we choose influences us for the rest of our life in terms of the amount of money we earn, the impact on our personality in society, the style of our living, the name but a few. When it comes to choose an opportunity between getting a more stable job or more satisfying job, people differ greatly in their attitudes toward this issue. As fa as I am concerned, I agree with this statement that people should take a job that they are more satisfying with. In the following, I will try to explain the specific reasons which I think are the most common viewpoints nowadays.

To begin with, people who love their jobs do their best to make a difference in the world. In other words, these people try to make progress through their working life. They try to improve the situation which live in now. For example, my brother chose to became a teacher while the whole family wanted him to became a doctor. He said he loves being a person who teach in school. In that time, we all thought he made a wrong derision but few years later he proved us wrong. He wrote two books about teaching which nominated as the best book of that year and by the Ministry of Education, he was chosen as the best teacher of our province at the very same year, as well. I think my brother became a successful teacher because of his loves for things he is doing.

Another equally notable point supporting my opinion is that suitable career is closely related to one's satisfying with his or her lives. It is obviously clear that the more people satisfying with their jobs, the more they enjoy their lives. For instance, my friend took a job in a factory which he never liked it. The reason that he got the job had something with its payment. But few years later when I met him in a party he looked like an old man. He frustrated by the job. I think he barley enjoy his life because of the unsatisfying with the job.

To sum up, by taking into account all the above factors, we may reach the conclusion that people should take a job that they are more satisfying with due to their possible progressing and their having more enjoyable life.