If universities are given financial support to develop researches,

which one do you think would receive more benefits?

To predict weather more accurately

To clean rivers and oceans.

To deal with outer space

BY and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the dawn in human civilization, the environment is nurturing the human beings. In this regard, meticulous usage of resources is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thoughts among people. Where some reckon that future research need to be focus on improving marine environment, or some even beings imaginative to surf the space.On the other hand, others contempolate to initiate the develepments after accurate weather prediction. As for this writer's opinion, I would subscribe to the latter idea. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reasons corroborating my stance in associated with the notion that disbursing funds for accurate weather prediction will results in plethora of advantages.To be more specific, weather forecast will accelerate the agricultural developement. For instance, farmers are able to grow the variety of crops, and harvest the crops at rights time. Not only it will enhance the net producation of crops, but it can also aid people to avoidd certian unexpected situations. It is notable that in tis contemporary life, it is arduous for people to take out their time for vaccations. If they take out time and their plan ruined because of unexpected rainstorm, it resulted in depression and anger in them. By knowing weather accurately people can plan their vaccation. Moreover, World can avoid many dangerous circumstances, if only they are alkerted of imminent danger. By the way of illustartion, people can plan better to avoid hurricane, storms and tornados.

The second compelling rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that initiating research for cleaning oceans or exploring space is wastage of resources and eventually impractical.It is axiomatic that we should solve the current problems first before foreseeing the future. Consuming funds fot space exploration would be not just wastage of time and money but such kind of research need patience and high technological equipments.It is also worth mentioning that marine life is part of our natural ecosystem, preventing them is as necessary as balancing natural environment. Government can regulate policies through which people are aducated to create less pollution in the oceans and sees. Furthermore, revenue obtained from agricultural development can be utilized to start educating people about saving marine life. It is crystal clear to see how much research in weather predication would be profitable.

By perusing above paragraph, one can infer that though solving others issue might be important but the urgent need is to solve imminent problems. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiteraring. First, stimulating research projects for weather forecast will have myriad of advantages. Second, spending on other researches is not a dire situation.