If you are an owner of a company and are going to interview the following candidates,which of the following do you think would be the most helpful to the company?

The candidate with the most experience

The candidate with creative ideas

The candidate with motivation and enthusiasm.

Many business owners have different ways of assessing applicants that may be suitable for their companies.While some people think that candidates that have high creativity , motivation and enthusiasm will grow the organisation,Personally, I think the best applicants that can move a company forward are those with great experiences.There are compelling reasons for this, which I will explore in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, candidates who are knowledgeable save a lot of time when they are being assigned a task.That’s way, they tend to be more efficient and finish up their work in a limited time.For example my cousin’s company hired a significant number of trained civil engineers in their new firms in ohio and to my greatest surprise, they have been able to renovate the bads roads in ohio within two weeks.However, candidates with creative ideas, motivation and enthusiasm are more likely to spend months in executing this plan because they can only share ideas and motivation, but they might not be able to implement good actions that could promote the company.

Furthermore,many organisations need to make a good reputation and this can only be possible by employing trained professionals to their company. For instance during the outbreak of covid 19 pandemic, a significant number of well-educated doctors and biologists worked in my dad’s research lab in order to produce a vaccine that could help to mitigate the spread of the virus.Fortunately, they came up with the moderna vaccine.Although they experienced some setbacks during their production, they ended up fixing it.The invention of the moderna vaccine has made his lab famous in every part of the world. In contrast, if he had employed candidates with motivation and creativity,obviously, he wouldn’t have been able to produce a vaccine, not to mention being famous nationwide.

Finally, the main goal of any organisation is to make substantial profit and this can only be achieved by recruiting expertise.when a company employ people with ideas and enthusiasm,it might take several years before the business can flourish.For instance, a stock exchange company in Taiwan, has made one billion dollars since nineteenth century and this was because the company employed professionals that are trained in the field of monitoring stock.In fact, they can predict when stock rises and falls.Moreover, people from overseas also have been trading with the organisation as far back as mid nineteenth century since the company has virtuoso’s that can monitor stock effectively.

To sum up, I think the best candidate that can drive a company is a skilled person because they can always make a good name for the company, save numerous time when executing a plan and also make more profits for the organisation.