If you could meet a famous entertainer or athlete, who would that be, and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

If i could meeat a famous entertainer or athleter, that will be M.S.Dhoni former captain of Indian cricket team.

I am always passionate about cricketer from childhood. I admired M.S.Dhoni as a sportsman from childhood. I wanted to be a cricketer when growing old. M.S.Dhoni is former captain of Indian cricket team under whom India won 50 over world cup, t-20 world cup and many other series.

I will ask him how it feels to win a world cup for your country.

Furthermore, He is regarded as one of the best cricket captain of the world. He is known for hiting sixes and finishing matches. If i would meet him, i would like to get tips on cricket, how i can improve my game my batting and bowling. He is known as the best wicketkeeper in the India,

getting advice from him will be beneficial to my wicketkeeping skills.

M.S.Dhoni is known for remaining calm under pressure while playing.For example, in the final of world cup 2011, India lost three big wickets early in the chase of 270 runs, M.S.dhoni promoted himself to number three, and build the innings with Gautam Gambhir and eventually finished the match. I will ask him how to remain calm under tense situations in life. He stays humble and calm in failure and success. I will ask him how to remain humble in success and calm in failure.

Despite of busy schedule, M.S.Dhoni can be seen in various commercials and attending many events, i will ask him how he manages his time.

In cricket matches also he plans his ininings, he starts slowly mostly with a strike rate of 50 for first 20 balls but finishes the game well before limited overs with strile rate reaching over 100 certain time. I will ask him how he plans and builds his ininings, how he adapts to different situations. It will help me in improving my game. And i can use this tips in life elsewhere as well.

Additionally, he is one of the fittest cricketer in India. He is known for sprinting fast between wickets. He is over 30 years old but still can compete with any young athelete. I will definetely ask him his fitness schedule and diet.

So,i thing meeting M.S.Dhoni will be great for my cricket career as well as for my life. As i can take tips and life lessons from him.