If you do not make sure other people know about your strengths and accomplishments, you will never be successful in life.

It goes without saying that success is one of the most important goals of humans. There has been a controversial debate among people seeking success as to whether other people's information about them influences their achievements. From my perspective, success is not related to others' information about our qualifications, and two reasons to support my viewpoint are presented as follows.

To begin with, when bosses or employees are not informed about our accomplishments, we will be able to focus on desired purposes. It is not a secret to anyone that intervention is one of the worst drawbacks to be successful since it puts a lot of pressure on our shoulders. Knowing about qualifications, people being boss or employee will have enormous expectations from us, so it is more likely that we will be overwhelmed with anxiety which prevents us from concentrating on duties and responsibilities. To put it in more vivid picture, when I was a university student, all my professors were aware of my high ability to learn quickly and they, therefore, expected me good scores during the course of study; unfortunately, I was stressed out since I did not want to disappoint my teachers. Enduring a lot of pressure during examination time, I could not focus on my answer and I got low grades. Had my professors not been informed of my abilities, I would have gotten higher scores. As you can see, it is not always a good motive to be known as qualified individuals since we will have difficulty controlling stress in decisive times.

Furthermore, without others' opinion and information about our talents, will be more satisfied with the living. It is crystal clear that confidence is the major factor to be successful because it gives motivation and power to make the most of our time and abilities in which we are able to flourish and facilitate the way that we are living. Acquiring this characteristic, people have many opportunities to be successful because doing activities when other individuals do not know about our strengths is much easier; we are able to recreate self-esteem and confidence since we are not afraid of being judge. As a result, we will escape from the clutches of failure. As you can see, doing tasks in private when others do not have any idea about our talents, we will boost our confidence, which is one of the vital traits of successful people; thereby we will be satisfied with the living.

In sum, not only will we are able to control our negative feelings and emotions, we will also enjoy the living since we have confidence.