If you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend, which of the following will you choose? Why? ۱٫ Find a roommate to share a room

۲٫ Do not buy the latest mobile phone, Buy new technological devices less frequently

۳٫ Buy cheap foods and cook home (do not often eat outside)

In the modern era, student life has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many students have always searched for ways to reduce the cost of student life. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that which of these options such as selecting other students to share a room or home, choosing the medium rank of an electronic device such as mobile phone and do not buy the latest version, and purchasing the cheap food or preparing food at home, have the most impact to the reducing the expenses of student life. I believe that selecting a roommate is the best way for this purpose. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that sharing the room can reduce the cost of renting about 50% approximately. To shed more light on this matter, since a student select roommate, in the first step they must pay half of the ranting pay. In this situation, students can save money in the best ways. Also, in other steps, they may share their food and other things; hence, they can save their money as much as they can. However, if they want to buy a low quality of food, they may face dresses. Because I believe that the kind and quality of food and fruit have a direct relationship between the health of people. If they do not pay money for the high quality of food, they must pay much money for curing. Furthermore, because most books of students are in electronic version, they need the latest version of the mobile phone or laptop to study well, without and problem. If they choose the medium rank of the device, their eyes become week.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that the student can share their additional costs. To elaborate on this matter, as we know, the bill of water, telephone, internet, electricity and many other options allocated a large part of the money. The people cannot ignore these cost, because these options are direct connected to their life. In other words, a life without any of them become really hard and arduous. Hence, students had to pay for all the bills. In this situation, when students select a roommate, they can divide the cost of a bill between themselves so that they can save a large amount of money.

All in all, considering all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that selecting a proper roommate is the best way of saving the money. I believe that students not only sharing the cost of rent but also sharing the additional cost between each other.