Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Over the past years, the issue of whether or not a flourishing person takes risks and try new things compare that doing routine and determine ones for becoming a successful person has a great deal of attention from psychologists and people. Although some may say that by following activities that people know how to do it they become successful; I, as well as many others, believe that taking risks and try new ways and methods is the best way to become a prosperous person in life.

First of all, an important reason why people how to become successful person is taking a risks is that they learn many lessons from it. Many experts believe that ordinary people always follow a specific and routine method in their life and work. So, they are staying at the same level of life and social welfare. However, successful people, who have a high level of life and luxury conditions, try to find new ways and methods to become a success. Because of having different methods, they would order other people in their companies and factories. Consider the Tesla Company, for instance. Tesla always thought of different ways for producing different cars so that this company becomes the best car production company. But, if he followed a simple role or method, he would not have a car company.

Another reason for this point of view is that the flourishing people are no afraid of failures. When people try new ways or methods, they would face failure during their works or at the end of the projects. A successful person knows that learn many lessons from failures and change the disaster situation to perfect condition. Nevertheless, ordinary people always have fear of doing their tasks in the fault ways or methods. They would not have the ability to control their condition, and after failures, they become an anxious and depressed person.

Finally, it is occasionally said that it is more likely for them to become prosperous in a field that is good at. When a person works in a field of his or her academic education or has experiences in it. This knowledge or experience helps that person to manage the procedure of doing the job in a way that turns a profit and makes others look at him or her as a successful person.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that successful people do what they know how to do well, and they should not necessarily take risks chiefly due to irreparable damages of taking a risk and other possible ways for becoming prosperous.