If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at lower salary or an experienced worker at higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Depending on personal experience, personality and management style of people choose different strategies. Some people hold the idea of hiring experienced workers at high salary meanwhile others support employing of inexperienced ones at low level income. I intensely keep up the later point of view because of some solid reasons. The bases of my reasons are personal and economical.

According to personal view, It is important to bear in mind that every experienced worker has been an inexperienced worker before. I personally, believe and trust the creativeness and bright minds of young people. They are more flexible than experienced ones in most fields and more intrigue to learn new skills, so they can easily adopt with changes in today’s competitive world. Besides, they have more enthusiasm to promote their skills and have more energy to challenge with problems. For example, in schools the young teachers are more energetic, have better interaction with children and convey the materials by more attractive methods. So, giving the opportunity to young people guarantees the success and future of a business.

Economically, employment of young and active work-force is a valuable investment for every business. Unfortunately, atmosphere of our country is discriminative one in the field of employing. Hence, the young ones have no chance for employment especially in little cities where privatization is not valuable. In consequence, we have a great rate of brain drain and migration of talents. It is a big loss for our country’s economy that loses the high educated force simply. If there is condition that we can attract and save our young work-force it will helps the families and country's economic situation. Therefore, the young- force is a significant wealth for economy and country.

To sum up, different people have different ideas when they encounter with this question and choose various options based on some factors like personality and management method. I personally, support the later idea of hiring young and inexperienced force because of personal and economical reasons.