Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement? Dancing Plays An Important Role In A Culture. Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

when faced with this question, quite a few with a perfunctory glance would claim they cannot discover important connection between dancing and culture, but when it comes to me, I strongly support the trace of dancing in culture because of some conspicuous reasons. The most important ones are cultural and overall.

According to cultural view, Music and dancing of each country contain valuable cultural and historical characteristics. Music and dance convey these concepts through nature of dancing, emotions, garments and musical instruments. Everyone can find trace of his/her history and legends in the festivals, dances, rituals ceremonies and operas. For example, Azerbaijani dancing has very fast rhythms and demands completely grace and limber body. Each movement of men's dance demonstrates kind of fighting technique including fighting with sword, dirk and very fast movements and unbelievable jumps. In contrast, women's movements portray soft rhythms that show manual gathering of gripe from orchards along with singing. Therefore, dancing is a significant medium for introducing and saving your cultural and historical events.

Overall, dancing is an inducement for economic promotion and can help countries to enrich the overall income. For example, Manual dance festivals and musical programs that are performed in sport matches like Olympics and worldwide football matches attract lot of people from all over the world as tourist. In consequence, it brings good income for whole country and government through tourists and big sponsors. Besides, in musical programs and concerts, a part of income or whole of it allocated to needy people in poor countries. These kind of musical and dancing festivals and movements boost humanism and enrich human' culture. In addition, as you know today some of customary ceremonies wipe out because of migration to cities. Traditional dancing festivals help to prevent elimination of ritual and old-styled ceremonies and make them known to other people. Thus, overall benefits of dancing are undeniable.

In conclusion, some people at first glance find it a little hard to see obvious bond between dance and culture, but as I mentioned above There are little and big credits that show worthiness of dance and music in every culture. Due to numerous argues including cultural and overall ones, I personally support merit of dance in important aspects of culture.