People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Everybody endures stress and its negative effects in today’s hectic and competitive life so, it is necessary to find some ways to alleviate stress. Faced with this contentious subject, people have various options to reduce stress like, gardening, exercising, reading book or other choices. When it comes to me, I personally favour short trips and go country because of few reasons.

First of all, we have a garden in country, where is near to city and I can do a lot of activities alongside the trips. I have a little terrarium that contains beautiful flowers and I spent some times with my flowers and do gardening every weekends. Besides, when I do gardening I have to concentrate on my work and it gives me a good opportunity to release my mind from stress. In addition, I play music when I do gardening; sometimes I dance or sing with music. It is a kind of light exercise and mixture of these two activity, I mean gardening and music, gives me joy and energy.

Second, The way to our garden is very scenic and photography is one of my hobbies. I stop on my way and take beautiful pictures from nature. It has a great impression on my stress reduction because when I search for a good view or appopriate scene or object for photography, I need to concentrate. It completely converts my mind from stress. Furthermore, I take some funny and amazing pictures with my friends and later when I watch them they remind me a sense of happiness. Moreover being in nature itself abates suppressed stress and negative energy and It is very advantageous for both mind and body.

The last one, as I said I spend my weekends on our family garden with my family or my friends. These times are full of joy and positive energy. We cook on fire by organic harvest of garden like potatoes and tomatoes. In addition, we do some group games with each other, speak about life and difficulties. These friendly speeches help us to deviate our minds from stress, help each other and offer suggestions like, what should do with a disciplinarian and inexorable boss? Family and friendly gatherings are great help to me and most of us to deplete stress and raise our energy.

In conclusion, It is undeniable that everybody needs to decrease stress of daily life to live, work and do more effective, but different people have different choices to this alleviation. Some prefer gardening, some reading and some favour exercising. I personally choose short trips as my solution.