If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue the importance of experience workers, some people believe that hiring these people in spite of its costs would be prudent. However, others maintain the opposite view and think that company can save more money by employed inexperience workers. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. I take this view account on the following reasons.

First at all, surely it is affordable. Almost people who are my idea contemplate that by hiring inexperience workers they have to pay less. It is quite normal an experience worker requests more salary than others. Against all odds, when you employ someone who has any work experience, you ought pay money for his or her training. Furthermore, he or she needs time to adapt with work conditions. As a result, your expenses will rise indirectly.

Second point to take into account is that, these workers raise the quality of products. In today's competition-rich environment, producing commodities by superior quality is the key of success. Hence, every industry sector tries to gain high quality by every way. Employing experience people can help these to achieve this goal and attract more purchasers.

For the last reason, experience personnel are the value asset in a business. Sometimes, this value cannot measure by money. Let me to clarify this matter by a small example. A company can lose million of dollars of revenue when some important positions are vacant. These should look for someone who is qualified or take a lot time to train a new person.

Summarizing the said above; I want to admit that you as a manager in a company should make-ling term plan by hiring qualified workers. These help you to decrease of company expenses, increasing in product qualities, and so on. I hope that the next generations of managers pay more attention to using of experience. In addition, parents allow students for having a part-time job in their free times.