If you were given some financial support to start a business, what business would you start? Use speciific reasosn and examples

In the contemporary world, the government and corporate organization’s are funding people to encourage their innovative thoughts and entrepreneurship. If I were supported financially for business, I would start the stem cell storage company. I fell this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, stem cells save people from life-threatening diseases such as cancer, genetic disorders, and infectious diseases. This life-saving treatment is mandatory to the nation, these diseases are common in the United States. My personal experience is a good example for illustrating this. when I lived in Florida, my daughter, whose name is Anny, diagnosed with a rare genetic disorder called neoplastic anemia, which means the gradual decline of red blood cells. The physician was asked me about her stem cells for treatment, but I don’t preserve it. As a result, the physician started alternative treatment dialysis, and its function is to filter the blood. the treatment process is expensive, and it needs to continue for life-long.

In addition, to protect lives from deadly diseases, Stem cells preservation is a profitable business because limited people are doing stem cell preservation in selected locations. If I were started this business in a non-competitive rural location, I should get more profit. My classmate Alex is a good example of this. When he was studying college, he started his own company and the local bank supported him. The location, where he started the stem cell storage company in a small town, there is no competition for him within the fifteen miles. As a result, all the nearby hospitals were purchasing stem cells from his company. What's more, he got profited. For this reason, I do believe in our contemporary world stem cell preservation is a profitable business.

In conclusion, Although some people cast doubt on the accuracy of preservation, I feel that stem cell preservation is an innovation and budding business in the present day. This business is helpful for society by curing diseases and profitable for owners. So, I personally recommend people, who are planning to start a new business.