If you were the leader of the country, what kind of policy would you use to succeed?

1. Creating job for unemployed people

2. Develop agriculture and reduce food prices

3. Develop Housing

Since the dawn of civilization and industrialization the ever-increasing role policies of leadership that are taken place has been undeniable. Beyond any doubt, gaining higher life qualities is just one of the desireable results of taking appropriate policies in leading a socity. numerous contributing factors that can lead a socity to succed have been assessd for decadeds. The unavoidable question that always has been the topic of controversy and brought about debates is whethere it is better to invest on creating more job opportunities or or develop other basic needs conditions such as housing or agriculture and food prices.

I personally believe that availability of job opportunities is a key factor in every society in order to succed. In what follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

First remarkable aspect to point out is that creating job opportunities needs a wide variety of interfrastructures which all can result in a sustainable society. No one can cast doubt on the inavitability of different kinds of proplems that every country has to deal with. Therefore, the more impenetrable to any kind of issues a country is the more successful it can be considered. Obviosly a country that has a supporting structure to provide all the members of the society with all types of vocations is finantially sustainable due to the balance in different parts of ecconomy in which every part is able to sonsolidate the other part’s apsence or shortage in case of need. Consiquently such a firm socity can withstant lots of barriers and is finally succcessful. Recent studies conducted in my country indicate that more financially sustainable socities are the ones with higher ratio of job opportunities. All in all, interdipendency of the job creation and insidpensible interfrastructures can make job creation a beneficial opportunity to fortify the society implicitly.

Furthermore, one should take into account the fact that availability of more vocations in a country let people have their dream jobs , so, the average rate of happiness and life satisfaction is considerably higher in that socity. Basiclly, one’s happiness and feelings of life has a great part in deffinition of succes. For the matter of illustration, there was a time when I was literaly deppressed duo to a problem associated with a educational position that I had not been able to achieve and I felt neither happiness nor life satisfaction in that period of time. Eventually I came to the point that I thaught I was not successful and I was not going to be. Had I achieved that posision, my life would have been replete with happiness and therefore, I would have definitly felt that I was successful.

In conclusion, I believe that creating more jobs for the unemployed is by far the most eefective way to lead a society to success. So it is highly recommended that all leader especially leaders of the countries pay more attention to invest on high potential action such as job creation.