The government want to improve education levels. Which of the following do you think is the best way?

1. hire more teachers to teach in a small class

2. preschool education before kindergarten

3. to provide some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

Since the dawn of civilization and industrialization, the outstanding role of education in every individual’s life has been undeniable. Regarding the importance of the issue, a wide variety of aspect of education have been assessed by scholars for decades. Accordingly, an undeniable question that always has been the topic of controversy and brought about debates is what the best method is that a government can apply in order to develop education levels. I adhere to the idea that hiring more teachers to teach in small classes is the most effective method. In what follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my viewpoint.

The first remarkable aspect to point out is that enabling teachers to spend more time on guiding each student is of the main advantages of such a policy. It is crystal clear that teachers can not dedicate adequate time and energy to each student, if classes are overcrowded, and in the best case, they will be only able to teach some materials without fucusing on details or answering students’ questions. Therefore, many vague angles and dimansions of every lecture remain that do not allow students to understand and apply lessons deeply. Furthermore, the less stress-out teachers are due to the less amount of energy that has to be spent on controlling classes, evaluating papers and assignments, and other tasks, the more propper they will behave students. The statistics revealed by a recently conducted research in my country indicate that students who have attended smaller classes are about 65 percent less anxiet in the future.

Moreover, not only does this method scalate teachers efficiency and allow student to understand materials more elaborately, but it ulso affects student characteristics. Indeed overcrowded classes are disordered; thereby, student do not have the chance to intract to each other in an appropriate way. In fact, a class of few students, for example 15 ones, provides them with a relaxed but intertaining environment where they can share their ideas and learn a lot of social skills such as teamwork as well. For the matter of illustration, I used to attend a class with 12 students when I was a elementry school student. My teache used to ask us to discuss every topic of every course. Had I not been in that class, I coul not have pass entrance interviews of my current job.

In conclusion, I belive that hiring more teachers to teach in small classes is by far the best option. Consequently, it is highly recomnded that governments do not neglect the importance of hiring enough teachers and prepare enough classes.