TPO 54

Since the dawn of civilization and industrialization the outstanding role of authoritarians’ decisions in every individual’s life has been undeniable. Regarding the importance of the issue, a wide variety of aspects of policies that a government should take have been assessed and discussed by scholars for decades. Accordingly, an undeniable question that always has been the topic of controversy and brought about debates is whether it is better that governments invest in arts or athletics. I adhere to the idea that the former is the more rational option. Inwhat follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

The first remarkable aspect to point out is that encouraging people to participate in regular exercises is of the main advantages of this dedication mote budget to supporting athletics. It is crystal clear that in this hectic life, people are exposed to a lot of stress and pressure which is harmful for health. Willing to gain higher levels of both mental and physical health, there should be controlling factors in people’s lives, therefore, having regular exercise is one of most efficiet activities that as able to prevent people from gettingstressed out. Furtheremore, the more involved in sport teams one is, the more likely they are to practice social skills and intract with different people which acts as another milestone in different parts of one’s life in this soluted lifestyle of current era. The statistics revealed by a conducted research in my country indicate that managers who exercise regularly, for example tree times a week, are about 65 percent able to compensate for probable errors quickly.

Moreover, not only does this policy enable people to be healthier, but it also serves as a contributing factor in maitaining the social unity among people. Indeed, unity is an inavitable parameter for a community in orther to develop and succeed; as a result, governments have to provide people with activities which let them feel more closely and dependent to each other. International competitions such as Olympic matches are capable of arousing peoples’ emotion and sentiment, and accordingly, inspire them to dedicate more time to see a national wide progress. For the matter of illustration, I used to go to a high school which cared fore its volibal team. Every time that our team would win the matches, we felt that we should make more effort to help our friends and school.

In conclusion, I believe that investing in sport-related activities is the far better option based on a myriad of reasons only two of which were discussed above. Consequently, it is highly recommended that policy makers do not neglect the importance of spending money on athletics and supporting sport teams.