If you were the leader of the country, what kind of policy would you use to succeed?

1. Creating job for unemployed people

2. Develop agriculture and reduce food prices

3. Develop Housing

Since the dawn of civilization and industrialization, the ever-increasing role of policies of leadership that are taken place has been undeniable. Beyond any doubt, gaining higher life qualities is just one of the desirable results of taking appropriate policies in leading a society. numerous contributing factors that can lead a society to succeed have been assessed for decades. The unavoidable question that always has been the topic of controversy and brought about debates is whether it is better to invest in creating more job opportunities or develop other basic needs conditions such as housing or agriculture and food prices.

I personally believe that the availability of job opportunities is a key factor in every society in order to succeed. In what follows, two conspicuous reasons will vindicate my standpoint.

The first remarkable aspect to point out is that creating job opportunities needs a wide variety of infrastructures which all can result in a sustainable society. No one can cast doubt on the inevitability of different kinds of problems that every country has to deal with. Therefore, the more impenetrable to any kind of issue a country is, the more successful it can be considered. Obviously, a country that has a supporting structure to provide all the members of the society with all types of vocations is financially sustainable due to the balance in different parts of the economy in which every part is able to consolidate the other part's absence or shortage in case of need. Consequently, such a firm society can withstand lots of barriers and is finally successful. Recent studies conducted in my country indicate that more financially sustainable societies are the ones with a higher ratio of job opportunities. All in all, the interdependency of the job creation and indispensable infrastructures can make job creation a beneficial opportunity to fortify the society implicitly.

Furthermore, one should take into account the fact that the availability of more vocations in a country lets people have their dream jobs, so, the average rate of happiness and life satisfaction is considerably higher in that society. Basically, one's happiness and feelings of life has a great part in the definition of success. For the matter of illustration, there was a time when I was literally depressed due to a problem associated with an educational position that I had not been able to achieve and I felt neither happiness nor life satisfaction in that period of time. Eventually, I came to the point that I thought I was not successful and I was not going to be. Had I achieved that position, my life would have been replete with happiness and therefore, I would have definitely felt that I was successful.

In conclusion, I believe that creating more jobs for the unemployed is by far the most effective way to lead a society to success. So it is highly recommended that all leaders especially leaders of the countries pay more attention to invest in high potential activities such as job creation.