If you were offered two jobs, one has average paid and you work normal hours (40 hours a week), the other one has much higher salary but you need to work long hours. Which one would you choose? And state your reasons.

It goes without saying that in the sophisticated and complicated world where we live, one of the needs of human being is that indulge in their moments and have a high quality of living. It is kind of skeptical whether a heavy workload with a vast sum of profits can be valuable and be good option or not. As far as I am concerned, If I had a chance, I mean, if I were given a chance to pick up one of those offers, it was more likely to choice the first option. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first impression is related to me as a Yonge person that have been entailing to idle the time away with both the household and close friends. Under the shadow of no doubt, the more balance we are having between work life and personal life, the more chance we would have to a resultful standards of living. Simply put, being materialist is nothing more than seething in the turmoil, in fact, it brings about that ones amass a plenty of material possession and always have obsession with financial things. While by contrast, those who have a regular work time, have far more peace of mind when spent a great deal of time with lover-ones that can be showed them more than money other things, like love, communication, and delightful are of importance.

Another equally noteworthy point, furthermore, corroborating my stance is that however, the first moments it seems we gain a higher salary for our vocation, as time went by, working efficiency is going to be diminished. It is crystal clear that working for several hours in succession can lead to our brains fail to come up with issue and works, in particular, those that are demanding and harsh. Hence, we could not do our best, afterwards we would be fired by the boss or the head of that department. Let me shed light on my point, it was a couple of years ago when I used to get a wonderful job. To cut a long story short, nevertheless, I managed my time to work from sun up to sun down during the week, most of the time I felt sleep in the workplace. To cut a long story short, due to the I was being monitored, I passed up that position.

In sum, I have a deeply-held belief; albeit, more salary can be charming and interesting for that group of the society, it is high time we did something to have better lives and professions.