Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

Through the life we came across, might have experienced the variety of situations that other people such as teachers, friends, and bosses made the mistakes and the most challenging question came to your mind; how to react in this situation? Many people believe that the best behavior in this specific situation is waiting to talk to them personally and individually. I agree with this point of view because I believe in this way you have more time to discuss errors and it is acceptable behavior.

First and foremost, one of the advantages of this trait in this specific situation is you have enough time to discuss the mistakes of the leader or teacher. As a matter of fact, in this way you have your own time to defend and represent your reasons to persuade the leader or teacher that he or she makes a mistake in a meeting or class. However, if you interrupt the person who makes the mistakes, you might not have the appropriate time to convince him or offer him the best solution. For instance, when my boss makes a mistake in our important meetings, the employees that interrupt him to correct the mistakes, because the time of the meetings was limited, they always could not have enough time to convince the boss. Therefore, correcting the mistake personally and individually gives the people the opportunity to have appropriate time to persuade the person who makes the mistakes.

Moreover, what has a negative influence on people is correcting their mistakes while they're discussing very important information. Many people believe that interrupting people while they are talking can be rude and inappropriate behavior. For this reason, waiting until the class or meeting finish and then talk personally with teacher or leader can represent your remarkable character and gives them the superior impression of you. Many research claim that the children who interrupted their teacher in the class can influence their teacher in a negative way and this behavior might have negative consequences for children such as not paying enough attention of teachers to them. Hence, waiting until you can talk to the person who makes the mistakes have more benefits than interrupting them and giving them a bad impression.

In a nutshell, according to all above-mentioned points and details, it is crystal clear that waiting until you have the chance to talk personally and individually to the person who made errors have more benefits than other reaction in this situation.