Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

There are different approaches to a situation in which somebody figures out some mistakes in the teacher's speech in a class or meeting. The approaches are interrupting the teacher's speech to correct him, Waiting until the end of the class, or saying nothing. I firmly believe that the one who recognizes some incorrect thing in the teacher's speech should wait until the end of the class or meeting. To support this, there are myriads of reasons, two of which are going to be aptly elucidated in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, the most prominent reason that comes to my mind is that if someone tries to interrupt the teacher's speech to correct his mistake, not only does he disturb the teacher's focus, but also he makes other people be unhappy. By doing so, the teacher could not continue his speech appropriately. In addition, some times the argument between the teacher and the person who interrupts the teacher is took so long and consequently, the teacher will not have enough time to present all his speech. For instance, during one of my classes at the university, my friend made an argument with our professor about the information that he presented. My friend thought that the professor explained the lesson wrongly. After a long time discussion, none of them did not convince and the class time became over. Therefore, the professor could not end up his speech.

Furthermore, another noteworthy reason that should be taken into account is that when someone finds out that the teacher explains something incorrectly, it is a possibility that this opinion becomes from the wrong conclusion of the person. Therefore, if the person waits until the end of the class he could ask the teacher to explain more what he presented to figure out who was wrong.

To sum up, taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, one can conclude in the circumstance that an individual finds out that the teacher is incorrect about something, it is better that he waits until the end of the class or meeting and then tell his opinion to the teacher about what he said. By doing so, he does not disturb the teacher's focus and he does not waste class or meeting time.