Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern civilization, performing an// impeccable behavior has become during the class or meeting has been a critical manner for humans. A multitude of people are of the opinion that they should show their dispute in the case that something went wrong, others hold other perspectives, stating they should be quiet or interrupt the person who is speaking. I profoundly prefer waiting until the end of the session or meeting and then tell my objection to the speaker. There are several reasons, two of which will be explained in the ensuing essay.

The most paramount reason is that it is not appropriate to interrupt someone in the middle of their speech. Sometimes, when someone who is a speaker in a meeting or a class, he or she might find their mistakes or errors, and either correct himself or herself or ask others to do that. It is critically important that we give him or her the opportunity to others state their opinion and listen to their speech. Furthermore, not only will not we assess them to correct himself or herself, but also we might kill their self-confidence and their motivation for continuing their discussion. My personal experience demonstrates a compelling reason for this. Although I was known as a person who is an expert in presenting presentations without making errors, once in the middle of the speech in a meeting I pronounced a word wrongly. With others stated and pointed out my mistake, I lost control and got stage fright. Consequently, after that presentation, I am still insecure about presenting in front of a bunch of people.

Another noteworthy and exquisite idea that comes to my mind is that it is respectful to wait until the end of the speech and meeting to mention a mistake. There are some integral and essential manners that should be performed by all the audience in a meeting, one of them is showing our affection to the speaker by waiting for that person to elaborate all of his or her ideas. A vast majority of people do not care about the mistake, others are looking for finding a situation to make fun of the speakers. Both groups are making huge mistakes. Speakers need a quiet and silent environment to focus and concentrate on their speech. Either telling their mistake or being not minutely are considered as mistakes that some people execute during a performance. As a result, we are required to wait until the end of their speech and talk to them about their mistakes privately to both respect them and help them to correct their mistakes.

All in all, I would rather stay until the end of the speech to mention others' mistakes to be polite and respectful to not annoy the lecturer.