Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, education has been playing a crucial role in people's lives. The majority of human kinds attempt to improve their knowledge by attending both classes and meetings. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among individuals about whether scholars should correct the faulty opinions of their teachers or not. Some people may hold the view that it would be better to interrupt and correct the mistake, some others prefer to say nothing, while, there are some individuals who take an opposite viewpoint. The third group believes that it seems more beneficial to correct the mistakes after the class. I strongly contend that is would be more influential to discuss the faulty ideas after the meeting. In the following, I will elaborate upon my standpoint through two pieces of evidence.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that criticizing and rejecting the leader's opinion in front of other audiences seems to be unfair and can cement people's relationships. It is generally agreed that criticizing a leader or teacher in front of others, might pose a threat to teachers’ influence. moreover, no one can neglect the fact that by carrying out this action, other students feel that their teachers are not knowledgeable enough to guide or teach them. Take a personal experience as an example; when I studied in primary school, I used to learn English with a native speaker. So, I had a deep knowledge of this area. But, one day my English teacher pronounced the word 'Consequences' in a wrong way. Therefore, I attempted to correct his mistake in front of others. This behavior not only damaged our relationship but also other students felt that our teacher are not enough skillful. As a result, they put less effort into the class, and the performance of the class decreased.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that speaking about someone's faulty opinions can be constructive. No one can casts doubts on the fact that human kinds learn more by their mistakes than by reading or watching. In fact, discussing a teacher's mistakes provide him or her the opportunity to think more about his or her opinions and develop his or her knowledge in that area. According to a recent study that has been published in Time magazine, psychologists investigated the impacts of employees critics on their leaders' behavior and the efficiency of the group. The results of the study that conducted in my own country have revealed that talking about leaders' faults not only has pushed them out of their comfort zone to improve their expertise but also assisted other group members to apply more precise data for their problems.

In brief, one can logically draw the conclusion that talking about someone's mistakes after the class would be more helpful behavior in terms of strengthening the relationships of teachers and students and boosting the knowledge of leader or the teacher of the group. However, there are other reasons and examples, challenging these reasons, not mentioned above. All in all, it is highly recommended that a survey can assess the impacts of this strategy on students and teachers' morale.