Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child(5-10 years old)?

1.being helpful

2.Being honest

3.Being well organized

Since the dawn of civilization, people are more concerned about the efficiency of their children in school years. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among individuals about various values that parents and teachers should share with their young children. Some people may hold the view that being well-organized is the most critical and remarkable value to be shared, while, others take an opposite viewpoint. I strongly contend that sharing and developing the attribute of being well-organized is more important than other values like being helpful or being honest. In the following, I will elaborate upon my standpoint through two pieces of evidence.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that being well organized enables children to be successful and thriving in their future life. It is generally agreed that Children who are more organized have the opportunity to concentrate more on their studies. In addition, this hallmark paves the way for enhancing their performance and learning more knowledge. Therefore, no one can neglect the fact that being well organized can assist students to find more decent jobs and climb their carrier ladder more effectively. Take a personal experience as an example. When I was a student in school, I was a messy but intelligent pupil. Meanwhile, my friend Ali was more organized than me. Although we both had the same intelligent and effort for grasping our studies, being organized enabled him to make himself more prepare for the final test and acquire a better score than me. Consequently, since of his better marks in school, he could find a high paid job and make a fortune while I couldn’t. Had I learned to be more organized, I would have been more prosperous than now.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that being more organized opens doors to be happier. Needless to say that those who have learned to be more organized have more opportunity to find friends thanks to their appearance. Consequently, learning to be more organized not only help young children to enjoy their friends’ company but also positively impact on their expectations. According to a recent study that has been published In Time magazine, researchers of Tehran University devised an experiment for investigating effects of being well organized on the social communication. Scientists recognized two different kinds of organized and less organized individuals. The results show that those who are more organized seems to be more appealing to their friends and family members. To put in a different way, the more someone is organized, the more his relatives and friends apt to deepen his or her relationship with him or her which plays a significant role in his or her life.

In brief, one can logically draw the conclusion that being well organized would benefit students more than other characteristics in terms of fostering their efficiency or boosting their future status and assisting them to develop their circle of friends. However, there are other reasons and examples, challenging these reasons, not mentioned above. All in all, it is highly recommended that a survey can assess the profound consequences of these various values on children morale.