Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

2. wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to teacher or meeting leader.

3. say nothing

It is generally accepted that it is possible that some wrong activites have been done by people in diffrent situation. Some people believe that some teacher or meeting leader say something incorrect, their false speak should be said to them right away; nevertheless, other people think that it is a better approch that to wait untill the class or meeting is over and then to talk them. However, it is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advanteges or disadvanteges. As matter of fact, I prefer to say something in other to correct their prolems after finshing the class because of a couple reasons.

In the begining , one of the primary reason is that people should be concentrated on their tasks owing to be capable of doing its correctly. If people loose their focus on doing their activities such as teaching, they would not be able of continue their works. For instance, It is significant important that the class do not have intrupted by students while their teacher are teaching some critical topics although their teacher have said some wrong issues. In fact, a apt ground should be provided for teachers to focuse on what they should teach to students due to the fact that their lessones would be forgoten. Hence, when some teachers have a few mistakes in their speak, the studens should be wait till finshing their lessons. After that they can say to their teachers some parts of their lessones that be said incorrectly.

Second, the most persuasive point is that one of the considrable characters for all of the people is self-confidence. In fact, it helps us to improve our abilites for diffrent perposes. In addition, having sufficent self-confidence is neccesary for each person because he or she learns how to manage their daily activities. This parameter have a dirrect relationship with the sence of being shy. To illustate this matter one needs only refer to a situation that a techer were teaching and one of their students said that he or she has told some inccorect matters. The teacher's self-confidencr would be diminished and he or she feels some terrible feels like embareceingthat lead to decrease the teacher's productivity. In other wise, if the students tell to their teachers this issues after the class is over, their teacher can modify their faults and try to improve their skills.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely drow the conclusion that the concentare and the self-confidence are required factors for every teacher that can be decreased through student's speaks about some mistakes that thire teacher are done in the class while teaching; therefore, the students should implay the fault of their teacher after finishing the class.