Imagine that you are planning to take a vacation, trying to decide between two places to visit. Which of these two options do you believe would give you better information about making your choice? Why?-- Reading about the places online--Discussing the pl

It is crystal clear that everyone wants to have a good and memorable vacation in their free time. In this regard, planning to take a vacation is not a rudimentary decision for individuals. Therefore, a lot of them faces a dilemma for giving more information between two options as to survey online about the location or ask others who had visited. I, personally, prefer to search and read about the candidate places online rather than asking others due to several conspicuous reasons which will be elaborated as follows.

First of all, individuals can easily search on the internet and relevant websites to find proper information about an area. They not only can search for the costs and amazing places but also can find the best routes and hotels which have the best accessibility to the places. In other words, people can easily make a trade-off among their objectives to enhance their convenience at their leisure time on vacations. Consequently, people do not have to ask others in these situations and can increase their knowledge online.

Moreover, people have different ideas and viewpoints, in which, their opinions might be different from my perspective. It is possible that their interests vary from mine, and therefore, they might put extra weight on a subject that is negligible for me. An example can drive this notion home. I was in a doubt to go to Tabriz or Kish in my leisure time, which I had never visited these two places before. Therefore, I asked one of my friends and she tempted me to visit Tabriz instead of Kish, for its weather and mountains. However, when I searched on the internet, I realized that Kish has warmer weather with amazing sea sites, which are more important for me. If I did not search online, I would not understand it.

All in all, there are many noticeable reasons which can be persuasive enough to search and read online about a place for a holiday. I totally agree with the first viewpoint in the title and support my idea in the previous paragraphs.