To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors.

No one can ignore the important rule of professors in the education system. Without the professors there were be no students. Although I understand that professor has a vital rule in the quality of education, I have a different opinion. To improve the quality of the education system we have to spend money on more necessities like libraries and dorms or even cafeteria. The basis of my opinion is educational, social and personal.

Educationally, students need access to the internet and they need more text books.

Students in the universities are assigned to do many projects and paper work. The best place to get all the essential information is from libraries. Students also need a quite place to concentrate and focus, libraries is the favorable for most of them. To improve the quality of education we should spend more money on building more libraries on the universities or even supply the library with the best sources of information, and computer systems. That way we could have better students and consequently better education.

Socially, universities should spend some of their money on building of cafeterias. It is more convenient to have more than one cafeteria in the campus. For instance, I remember when I was in the college there was only one cafeteria and I should walked for about 15 minutes to get my coffee, I felt exhausted and tired, so many times. I did not drink coffee or even I could find a place to relax, I would not be able to focus and concentrate the rest of the day, which affect my quality of education, However if there are more than one cafeteria it will provide the chance to students to relax and communicate. Students will use their break and lunch time to eat food and drink something, they still have long day of learning. That way, students don’t have to waste their time going off campus searching for restaurant or other coffee shop to eat.

Personally, colleges should use their extra money to build more dorms for new students. I can recall a story from my life to illustrate this idea nicely. When I first apply to the college, I try to find a place to stay in, but unfortunately the administrative office told me that I would be in the waiting list because there are no dorms available at that moment. So I decided to search for another place off campus and it is about an hour away. Every day I went and came back from the apartment to the campus, I was very exhausted and tired, which has a negative impact on my education quality. That is why I think spending money on having more dorms will enhance the quality of education.

In conclusion for the reason I mention above, I encourage the all universities to use the money on other important necessities than increase the professor salaries. Having library is the good source for improving the quality of education. Cafeteria is another souse to help students get relaxed and continue their education process.