To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

It is undeniable that the amount of professors's salaries is a popular topic which has caused heated debate in a long period of time because it affects everybody in his or her daily lives. Depending on personal experience, personality type, and emotional concern, people differ greatly in their attitudes toward this issue. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this statement that rising professors's salaries may enhance the quality of education. In the following, I will try to explain the specific reasons which I think are the most common viewpoints nowadays.

To begin with, I strongly believe that nowadays universities have a significant effect on society because they help people getting prepare for accepting responsibility in their carrier future. For doing so, universities must pay more attention to professors who has the most critical duty for transforming their knowledge to students. It is obvious that if professors do not face financial problems, they can do their best. In contrast, if professors's mind be full of financial problems they can not focus on their teaching job and consequently the quality of education will decrease. Thus, it seems that rising professors's salaries benefit at least for our society.

For another, these days people attend university more that the past, so the universities need many professors who can run the class and keep the universities alive. On other hand, being a professor in an university may seem a low paid job. In order to persuade students to continue their educational life and gain a doctoral degree, universities can increase professors's salaries, In contrast, if universities deal with the lack of enough professors, they may increase working hours of the professors, which without any doubt, will lead to lowering the quality of education.

To sum up, by taking into account all the above factors, we may reach the conclusion that rising the professors's salaries can enhance the quality of education due to attraction of graduated students to consider teaching in the university and lacking of financial problems of professors.