The increase in automation will lead to people loosing their jobs.

The statement states that the increase in the automation people will loose their job. Yes, I agree with this statement given above. There are several factors for it, which I will explain in the following parts of the essay.

To begin with it can be truly said that increasing the automation will replace the workers in the factories which further increase the danger of unemployment if those workers don't get a new job. For example in automobile manufacturing factory in which automobile parts assembled by robots replacing the workers then those workers will be unemployed as they don't have any alternate skill to earn money for their livelihood. Hence the replacement of workers with automation will increase the unemployment rate.

Additionally, it can be said that there is no guarantee that if automation is increased then new sector jobs will be opened for workers or only limited numbers of workers get replaced by automation instead of all workers. For example if a businessman gets more profit by replacing workers with machines for manufacturing then there would be no reason for him/her to employ those workers in a new sector or teach them new skill which can be used in other sector as there is no law which prevents their exploitation in this way. So, due to automation people will loose jobs.

Finally, it can said that increasing automation in job sector will reduce job opportunity for the people as there is no such assistance from government to help the people to explore new fields of jobs. Lack of skill center and low unemployment monetary fund further makes it difficult for people to find new jobs. Unless government assist in this matter, it can be truly said that increment of automation will definitely lead to people loose there jobs.

Therefore, increasing in the automation people will their jobs. Due to reasons which are explained above, justifies the statement that automation increment will lead to people jobs decrement, if any serious action is not taken in this matter.