Independent

It goes without saying that the advent of the vehicles has changed our lives. Believe it or not we are all dependent on cars ,airplanes and even bikes .In my point of view airplanes are as important as if no more important than cars and bikes. Among countless factors which influence the choice there are two conspicuous aspects as follows.

The main reason for my propensity for believing that airplanes changed people’s lives is that it enabled people to travel more. Due to these vehicles people can reach their desired destination in several hours . This availability is a huge step in helping people meticulously reveal the world .For instance ,my family is fond of travelling and consequently we travel around the world every year and without the airplanes we wouldn’t have this chance.

Another reason can be seen by every person is that airplanes promote workplaces for hundreds of people. Whenever you enter the airport you will see a huge staff of the airport and airplane as well Starting with people who check the passports and finishing with pilots, all they earn great amounts of money .For example my uncle works in the airport, at the passport control part ,and he gets a lot of money .And if not the airplanes ,whereby the airports he would not have that job that he really enjoys.

In conclusion, the opportunity to travel long distances and the promotion of workplaces are the reasons for why I believe that airplanes positively changed our lives