Independent essay

It is ubiquitous that, children are brought by parents from birth until they mature. Fortunate are the children, when they get love and affection from bothparents because lack of care can lead children to astray . I agree with the statement that it is

obligation of both parents to foster a child for the following reasons:

Pschologically, single parent will be overwhlemed when he or she has to face challenges in upbrigning of child.

Everyone knows that child is known by the family he belongs to, if inheritance is from bad surrounding that child

is going to suffer emotionally. Increasing divorce cases has created great impact on single parent's mind,

being pschylogically unstable thery thrive hard to fullfil obligations towards thier child.

As result child may exhibit ill behavior, depression and disinterest in academic education.

Being, devoid from love and affection from both child tends to allure by drug abuse and criminal activities.

On the other hand, both parennts can provide amicable atmosphere by maintaning good harmonay,

thereby fostering child with optimism and affection.

Financially, living in this modern world is not cheap. It is undoubtedly true that

single parents struggle very hard to even satisfy basic necessities of living. Perfect balance can

be obtained when both parents sacrifice their time and effort for proper nourishment of child. Male parent

need to work to accomplish living, and other expenses related to child's education, while famale parent need

to take responisbility of household chored. Through this setting, balance diet and good quality education

can be offered which are prerequites for healthy life and potential.Thus, there is stringent need for both

parents to share tasks for shaping kids career.

Socially, single parent children are not pleasantly welcomed in the society. Most parents do not want their

children to befriend with such kids, they are seen in a condescending manner. This terrible experience, can cause

deteriorating social and communicative skills. On the other hand, when kids come to party with their

both of their parents, scenerio differs they are greeted friendly. We live in the complex interpedence

life, so providing camaraderie to kid is key to inculate confidence, intergrity and co-operation with others

of same age. As a result it is responsbility of both parents to expose kids to social life.

After scrutinizing both sides of promt, it is worth that child upbrining is dpendent on both parents.

Child needs support psychologically, socially and financially and it is very troublesome to take responsibility by

single parent. Hence, better childhood inthe vicinity of love by both parents

is the stage for progression of child in future.