independent essay TPO 43

even though many scholars and some of the students argue as if it is a general truth that at that time correct the mistakes of professors or teachers, I firmly recommend that students or people have to wait until the class or meeting ending after that correct some errors that happened. When the meeting is over, not only is the speaker can continue to his speech, but also students hold more respect to him. Addition, there are more times to talking about that. And believe it or not, this behavior is more valuable for students. I will elaborate my ideas with significant reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the meaningful reasons coming to my mind at first is that when students are people are in an academic place, they should have a significantly behavior with some people that are around them exactly with their teachers or lectures who are teaching them. When a person makes some mistakes or talks something incorrect, audiences should be wait until meeting is finish and after that correct and discuss just with him more respectfully. For instance, I have been in a meeting of our university and my friend had a presentation, due to she had some stresses, she made some mistakes, after class I corrected her errors and she became happy.

Another my remarkable reason is that when you correct mistakes related to speaker in better situations and conditions that you have more times to argue and controvert about that problem. For example, my teacher used to correct and criticize my wrong answers when there are not no students in his office due to we can spend more and more times maybe one hours to take about mistakes. As you can see with this circumstance students have a lot of times to ask and take answer to their claims.

The last but not the least important reason is that if you want to correct speaker’s mistakes at that time, he will confuse and might cannot to continue his speech. For example, last year I was presenting my theses and one student asked a question about the method that I forged mention to, after that I could not focus on my material and in fact I did not have enough concentration.

As a result, based on all of the related reasons one can conclude that the best way of improving and reforming people’s mistakes is that we try found a better situation and suitable time to talk them, certainly after the meeting or presentation is over.